Board of Directors


AirPower West currently has thirteen member Board of Directors, and there are four officer positions.


APW Club Officers:


President                Sig Christensen            303-805-2355

Vice Pesident          Al Haltom               720-334-6207

Secretary               John Little                   720-771-5140

Treasurer               John Zayac                  303-488-7462


Other Board Members:

Jack Cronin

John Davis

Dick Jones

John Linz

Kate Lugliani

Chuck Mangan



© AirPower West
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software